Where to Walk

A few weeks ago I met my good friend Andrew from a youth gathering held by one of our churches in Pasay. He has been a good mentor and never failed to remind and encourage me. That day we parted ways with him prophesying something that makes me think even up to this day…

“Bro, God is preparing a path for you. I don’t know what that is but he is preparing something. All you have to do is walk that path and follow Him in obedience.”

Am still seeking His words on what that path would be. Am still clueless but still hoping that God will reveal to me what that path is…

“‘For I know the plans I have for you,’ declared the Lord, ‘plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.'” Jeremiah 29:11

4 thoughts on “Where to Walk

  1. Gee! love the verse. Tama friend mo. just walk the path and trust everything to Him.
    Ano pa kasi iniisip mo? Hahaha! Iba-blog na kita tlaga sa susunod. :))

  2. Hi Karen! Tama nga sya e..yun nga lang, ang tanong e, san ako magsisimula at ano yung sisimulan ko? Clueless pa rin ako hanggang sa ngayon… Am still taking things one step at a time..only one thing is certain…I have to move closer and closer to Him to get a full view of His plans for me…:D

    Inaantay ko rin yang blog na yan ha..ang tagal tagal na! Haha! Ingats!

Leave a Reply

