I was so surprised!

Yes I was and I almost cried. Haha!

During my first year here in the blogosphere, I was dreaming of being included in the list of winners in the prominent Superblessed Christian Blog Awards. Imagine how shock I was when I saw my name in this year’s list of winners! Haha!

Most Enjoyable Male Filipino-Christian Blog.
Be Still. The sporadic blogger that is Francis may not be present to blog on a regular basis, but when he does, each entry is chockful of joy, love, and thanksgiving for God’s grace. I’ve seen his struggles, and I know his pain, but I also know he relies on a great and mighty God to get him through, and it’s in reading about how Jesus continues to bail him out every single time, that I am encouraged by this man’s faith.

Kuya Ganns is my biggest influence that’s why I have this blog. He never failed to superbless me ever since I met him. It is an honor to be included in such great company and it is heartwarming to realize that he and the people who visit my blog are enjoying their visits here.

Sporadic as I am now but having this title under my belt (lol!), I am so encouraged to blog some more and, hopefully, in the process, give glory to the One who deserves it all.

By the way, Kuya Ganns will be donating, in the name of the winners, relief goods and medicines for the victims of typhoon reming in the Bicol region. How about that?

Thank you so much, Kuya Ganns. God superbless you and your whole family! Blog on!

You can see the whole list of the winners here. Congratulations to all of the winners!😀

5 thoughts on “I was so surprised!

  1. Grabe kikoman! Hindi ka na maabot ngayon. Parang nasusunog nga ako habang nagtatayp dito e. Sige tuloy tuloy mo lang yan! Mabuhay ka!

Leave a Reply

