Ouch!

Hi Francis,

I think many people do not find freedom [from their struggles] because they are not serious about living a life of purity before the Lord. I know for myself I did not have total freedom until I went before the Lord and laid down a stake saying that I would do whatever it takes to rid my struggles from my life and remain accountable to other Christian brothers. I said that He would not hear from me again concerning this matter. You know what, at that point God filled me with His grace and delivered me.

Leave a Reply

